Holiday Schedule

Business Hours

General Office Hours are 9:00am-5:00pm (PST) Monday–Friday

To observe the following 2019 holidays, we will be closed:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. 
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day 
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Open 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
asi logo

Your savings insured to $250,000 per account. This institution is not federally insured, or insured by any state government.